2016 Festival Designers and Auction Donors

Tremendous thanks goes to all of the designers and donors for the Sandhills Children’s Center 20th Annual Festival of Trees! Register HERE to bid on their beautiful designs and wonderful auction entries. Bidding will begin on Wednesday, November 16 at 10:00 a.m. and end on Sunday, November 20 at 7:00 p.m.

Designer/Donor Name Design/Donation Website
Aberdeen Bead & Brushes 3′ Tabletop Tree www.aberdeenbead-n-brushes.com
Alma Howell & Laurie Phillips Vignette  
Amy Butters, Tina Fasolak, Lynn Melton 2′ Tabletop Tree  
Amy Butters, Tina Fasolak, Lynn Melton Vignette  
Anonymous Donated Auction Item  
Anonymous Raffle  
Anonymous Tree skirt  
B Younger Wares Pottery  
Bella Filati Luxery Yarns 3′ Tabletop Tree www.bellafilati.com
Belli Bambini Unlit Wreath  
Bill & Paula Daigle and Green Goods 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Bonnie Dees 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Bonnie McGowan 4.5′ Tree  
Bonnie Parker Unlit Wreath  
Botanicals Garden Club Vignette  
Brian J. Jones Donated Auction Item www.brianjjones.com
Brookdale Pinehurst Senior Living 4.5′ Tree  
Burney Hardware Co. 6-7′ tree www.burneyhardware.com
C.P. Ross Designs 3′ Tabletop Tree www.cprossdesigns.com
Carole Wunderlin Raffle  
Chris & Tiffany Willis 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Christmas at The Sweet Grass Farm Unlit Wreath  
Classical Conversations of Moore County 3′ Tabletop Tree  
“Coldwell Banker Advantage & A Southern Land Title
Agency, LLC” Vignette www.homes CBA.com
Coldwell Banker Advantage Southern Pines/Pinehurst 5.5′ Tree  
Cooper & Bailey’s 4.5′ Tree www.cooperandbaileys.com
Cub Scouts Pack 800 6.5′ Tree  
Daymark Recovery Services 6.5′ Tree www.daymarkrecovery.org
Debbie Bolden Mailbox Garland  
Debbie Bolden Unlit Wreath  
Democratic Women of Moore County 3′ Tabletop Tree www.mooredems.org
Dentistry of the Pines 3′ Tabletop Tree www.dentistryofthepines.com
Diana Barton 5′ Tree  
Diane Authement, Pauline Bruno, Carol Collins 6′ Tree  
Dixon Hughes Goodman, LLP 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Don & Carol Pierce 2′ Tabletop Tree  
Donna Tanner Mailbox Garland  
Donna Tanner Mailbox Garland  
Donna Tanner Prelit Wreath  
Eileen Strickland Donated Auction Item  
Eloise & Co. 4.5′ Tree  
Eve Avery Donated Auction Item  
Family Eye Care of the Carolinas 3′ Tabletop Tree www.feccweb.com
Forest Creek Golf Club Donated Auction Item Basket  
Fox Hollow Senior Living 6.5′ Tree www.foxhollowseniorliving.com
Gracefully Rustic 3′ Tabletop Tree www.gracefullyrustis.weebly.com
Gulley’s Garden Center Prelit Wreath www.gulleysgardencenter.com
Harper Hairston 2′ Tabletop Tree  
Hickory Tavern 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Hillary & Bill Shilkitis 7′ slim  
Holly Conlon 7′ slim  
Hot Asana Yoga Studio Gift Basket www.hotasanastudio.com
In Honor of Alina: the Galloway Family 2′ Tabletop Tree  
In honor of the Festival of Trees Committee Members 3′ Tabletop Tree  
“In honor of the Sandhills Children’s Center Teachers
and Staff.” 2′ Tabletop Tree  
In memory of Patricia L. Rose Raffle  
Integrated Pain Solutions 6.5′ Tree www.ips.md
Jack Hadden Floral & Event, an Aldena Frye Redesign 3′ Tabletop Tree www.aldenafrye.com
Jack Hadden Floral & Event, an Aldena Frye Redesign Mailbox Garland www.aldenafrye.com
Jennifer Gayle 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Jim & Teresa Owens Raffle  
John and Rhonda Bullock Unlit Wreath  
Joyce Sexton Unlit Wreath flowersbyjoyce.weebly.com
Kimberly Oakley, Brandon and Leslie Clothier 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Kindermusik with Ellen & Friends 2′ Tabletop Tree www.kindermusikwithellen.com
Kindermusik with Ellen & Friends Raffle www.kindermusikwithellen.com
Kris Berry & Lisa Reed 4′ Tabletop Tree  
Ladies of Arrowstone 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Leslie C. Crowe Unlit Wreath  
Libby Shaw Prelit Wreath  
Libby Shaw Unlit Wreath  
Lisa Hees Unlit Wreath  
Lowes Foods Raffle  
Lucy Harvell 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Lucy Noble, Shelley Krasta, Pat Noble 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Luther’s Legacy BBQ Sauce & More Vignette www.lutherslegacy.com
Luv-A-Kid Montessori Learning Center Vignette  
Maggie’s Farm Unlit Wreath maggiesfarm4flowers.com
Mary Ann Runaldue 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Mary Hilgeberg & Dana Proctor 4.5′ Tree  
Matilda Jane Clothing Trunk Keeper 3′ Tabletop Tree www.matildajaneclothing.com
Melanie Harrison 5.5′ Tree  
Melanie Harrison Donated Auction Item Basket  
Meredith Whaley 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Mid Carolina Regional Assoc. of Realtors Vignette www.mcrar.com
Mockingbird on Broad 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Monkee’s of the Pines 2′ Tabletop Tree www.monkeesofthepines.com
Moore Appliance Service Mailbox Garland www.mooreapplianceservice.com
Moore Appliance Service Unlit Wreath www.mooreapplianceservice.com
Moore County Historical Association 4.5′ Tree  
Moore County Senior Enrichment Center 6.5′ Tree www.moorecountync.gov
Nancy Oakley 2′ Tabletop Tree  
Nancy Oakley 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Nixa Sisters 4.5′ Tree  
Olsen Orthodontics Raffle  
One Eleven Main 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Outback Steakhouse of Southern Pines 4.5′ Tree  
Pate & Scarborough, LLP 2′ Tabletop Tree www.patescarborough.com
Pate & Scarborough, LLP 4.5′ Tree www.patescarborough.com
Paula Zellers Prelit Wreath  
Pediatric Developmental Therapy 3′ Tabletop Tree www.pediatricdt.com
Pinehurst Health & Rehab 7.5′ Tree www.pinehursthealthcare.com
Pinehurst Living Magazine and Sand & Pine Magazine 4.5′ Tree www.sandandpinemag.com
Pinehurst Resort 7.5′ Tree  
Pinehurst Surgical Clinic Women’s Care 7.5′ Tree www.pinehurstsurgical.com
Pinehurst Surgical Women’s Care Clinic Donated Auction Item  
Pink of the Pines, A Lilly Pulitzer Signature Store 3′ Tabletop Tree www.pinkofthepines.com
Plantation Truck & Equipment, LLC 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Pochette de Bijoux Donated Auction Item www.pochettedebijoux.com
Powers Pediatric Dentistry 4.5′ Tree www.brushingbirdie.com
Prancing Horse 3′ Tabletop Tree www.prancing-horse.org
Pure Barre Southern Pines 3′ Tabletop Tree www.purebarre.com/nc-southernpines.com
Quail Haven Village 6.5′ Tree www.quailhavenvillage.com
Randi Emberson 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Randi Emberson Donated Auction Item  
Randi Emberson Vignette  
Redeemer Church 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Richmond Service League 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Rite Aid 7.5′ Tree www.riteaid.com
Robin Myers 2′ Tabletop Tree  
Rolling Sandhills Civitan Club 4.5′ Tree  
Sandhills Children’s Center 7′ slim  
Sandhills Children’s Center Unlit Wreath www.sandhillschildrenscenter.org
Sandhills Classical Christian School 6.5′ Tree www.sandhillsccs.org
Sandhills Pediatrics Prelit Wreath  
Sassy Effects 2′ Tabletop Tree  
Seagrove Candle Company Donated Auction Item Basket www.seagrovecandles.com
Second Act Floral & Events 5′ Tree www.secondactfloral.com
Second Act Floral & Events Unlit Wreath www.secondactfloral.com
Seedlings Garden Club 4.5′ Tree  
“Seven Lakes Friendly Mart – Rhonda and Randy
Merritt” 3′ Tabletop Tree  
“Seven Lakes Friendly Mart – Rhonda and Randy
Merritt” Prelit Wreath  
Shannon Faith Photography & Design 2′ Tabletop Tree www.shannonfaith.com
Sly Fox Gastropub Vignette www.theslyfoxpub.com
Sonje Gejji Photography 4.5′ Tree https://www.facebook.com/sonje.gejji.photography/
Southern Charm Realty/Tiffany Evans 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Southern Pines Ace Hardware 6.5′ Tree www.SouthernPinesAce.com
SouthMoore Heating & Cooling Gift Basket www.southmooreheating.com
Sport Clips Haircuts Donated Auction Item Basket www.sportclips.com
Stephanie, Elizabeth, Lucy Harvell 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Steven & Karin Kent 7.5′ Tree  
Sunrise Counseling Services 2′ Tabletop Tree www.sunrisecounseling nc.com
Sunset World Raffle  
Tara Plantation of Carthage 6.5′ Tree  
Tarheel Communications Solutions Raffle  
Teramasu 2′ Tabletop Tree www.teramasu.com
Teresa Copper Mailbox Garland  
Teresa Copper Unlit Wreath  
The Bakehouse Gingerbread www.thebakehouse.biz
The Bell Tree Tavern 6.5′ Tree  
The Fresh Market 5′ Tree  
The Garden Montessori 2′ Tabletop Tree www.thegardenmontessori.org
The O’Mahoney Family Mailbox Garland  
The O’Mahoney Family Prelit Wreath  
The Pinehurst Olive Oil Company 2′ Tabletop Tree www.thepinehurstoliveoilco.com
The Ritz Carlton, Sarasota 4′ slim Tree www.ritzcarlton.com
The WindowBox 3′ Tabletop Tree  
This Little Piggy: Owner Heather Silvis 3′ Tabletop Tree www.thislittlepiggyboutique.com
Time Out Sports Grill Prelit Wreath  
Tina Arno Donated Auction Item  
Two Birds Donated Auction Item  
Village Yoga Donated Auction Item Basket www.villageyogapinehurst.com
Wanda Crenshaw 3′ Tabletop Tree  
Wanda Crenshaw Prelit Wreath  
Wanda Crenshaw Raffle  
Watch My Wag, LLC 5.5′ Tree www.watchmywag.com
Wild at Heart Design Co. 3′ Tabletop Tree www.wildatheartdesignco.com