Administration

Melanie Gayle, Chief Executive Officer – mcgayle@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Erin Newcomb, Director of Center Services, Southern Pines – enewcomb@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Justin Clark, Program Director, Rockingham – jclark@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Faye Quick, Assistant Director, Rockingham – fquick@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Kerry Ritter, Business Manager – kritter@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Paige Norbury, Child Enrollment Coordinator – pnorbury@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Kelly Altman, Reimbursement Services Manager – kaltman@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Cassie Staufenberger, Auxillary Services Manager – cstaufenberger@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Teresa Copper, Director of Events & Community Relations – tcopper@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Robin Duff, Community Relations Representative – rduff@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Claudette Dowdy, Administrative Assistant, Southern Pines – cdowdy@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Marie Russell, Kitchen Coordinator, Southern Pines – mrussell@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Deborah Richardson, Kitchen Coordinator, Rockingham – drichardson@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Terrie Ellerbe, Receptionist, Rockingham – tellerbe@sandhillschildrenscenter.org 

Teachers, Southern Pines Campus

Jasmine Anderson, Associate Teacher

Yudy Barragan, Associate Teacher

Anna Bean, Associate Teacher

Morgan Clark, Associate Teacher

Molly Clopper, Lead Teacher – mclopper@sandhillschildrenscenter.org 

Courtney Collins, Associate Teacher

Katie Dew, Educational Specialist – kdew@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Lauren Dull, Educational Specialist – ldull@sandhillschildrenscenter.org 

Paulette Greenfield, Associate Teacher

Julia Harper, Associate Teacher

Lindsey Hemphill, Associate Teacher

Tricia Hernandez, Educational Specialist – thernandez@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

LaTearra Hill, Associate Teacher

Will Holliday, Associate Teacher

Jennifer Krzyzanowski, Associate Teacher

Kristen Ingram, Associate Teacher

Bria Monroe, Associate Teacher

Satoko McDowell, Associate Teacher

Carolyn McLean, Educational Specialist – cmclean@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Brittany McLeod, Associate Teacher

LaBria McLeod, Associate Teacher

Becca McMillan, Educational Specialist – bmchugh@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Barbara Marsh, Lead Teacher – bmarsh@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Shelby Morgan, Associate Teacher

Jessica Nissen, Lead Teacher – jnissen@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Cathy Pierce, Infant/Toddler Specialist, CBRS provider – cpierce@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Madyson Theurer, Associate Teacher

Heather Torrence, Lead Teacher – htorrence@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Johnny Ward, Associate Teacher

Cari Williams, Associate Teacher

Teachers, Rockingham Campus

Linda Bears, Associate Teacher

Jackie Blue, Lead Teacher – jblue@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Lauren Buie, Lead Teacher – lbuie@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Robin Caulder, Educational Specialist – rcaulder@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Lauren Fields, Associate Teacher

Brianna Gerald, Associate Teacher

Jasmine Ingram, Infant/Toddler Specialist – jingram@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Megan Ingram, Associate Teacher

Tammy Locklear, Educational Specialist – tlocklear@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Darlene Montgomery, Associate Teacher

Brittanee Moore, Educational Specialist – bmoore@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Kim Nicholson, Associate Teacher

Whitney Pittman, Associate Teacher

Jennifer Ratliff, Associate Teacher

Minnie Ratliff, Associate Teacher

Mary Redfearn, Associate Teacher

Culinda Short, Associate Teacher

Kathryn Short, Associate Teacher

Cherneise Wall, Associate Teacher

Daphine Watkins, Associate Teacher

Kim Williams, Associate Teacher