Administration

Melanie Gayle, Chief Executive Officer – mcgayle@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Erin Newcomb, Director of Center Services, Southern Pines – enewcomb@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Justin Clark, Program Director, Rockingham – jclark@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Faye Quick, Assistant Director, Rockingham – fquick@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Kerry Ritter, Business Manager – kritter@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Paige Norbury, Child Enrollment Coordinator – pnorbury@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Kelly Altman, Reimbursement Services Manager – kaltman@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Amaryllis Williams, Auxillary Services Manager – awilliams@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Teresa Copper, Director of Events & Community Relations – tcopper@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Robin Duff, Community Relations Representative – rduff@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Claudette Dowdy, Administrative Assistant, Southern Pines – cdowdy@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Marie Russell, Kitchen Coordinator, Southern Pines – mrussell@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Deborah Richardson, Kitchen Coordinator, Rockingham – drichardson@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Cassie Staufenberger, Receptionist, Southern Pines – cstaufenberger@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Terrie Ellerbe, Receptionist, Rockingham – tellerbe@sandhillschildrenscenter.org 

 

 

Teachers, Southern Pines Campus

Yudy Barragan, Associate Teacher

Detria Buie, Associate Teacher

Teresa Brewington, Associate Teacher

Monique Cagle, Associate Teacher

Angela Caviness, Associate Teacher

Courtney Collins, Associate Teacher

Lauren Dull, Educational Specialist – ldull@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Julie Formanski, Lead Teacher – jformanski@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Laura Gilbert, Associate Teacher

Veria Green, Associate Teacher

Paulette Greenfield, Associate Teacher

Morgan Grove, Associate Teacher

Lindsey Hemphill, Associate Teacher

LaTerra Hill, Associate Teacher

Kristen Ingram, Associate Teacher

Shannon Johnson, Associate Teacher

Carolyn McLean, Educational Specialist – cmclean@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Becca McMillan – bmchugh@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Demetrius McMillan, Associate Teacher

Barbara Marsh, Lead Teacher – bmarsh@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Linda Martin, Lead Teacher – lmartin@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Shelby Morgan, Associate Teacher

Sandy O’Donnell, CBRS Provider  

Laura Ramos, Educational Specialist – lramos@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Shanick Shaw, Associate Teacher

Cassie Staufenberger, Associate Teacher 

Madyson Theurer, Associate Teacher

Johnny Ward, Associate Teacher

Tracy White, Associate Teacher

Jessica Williams, Associate Teacher

 

 

Teachers, Rockingham Campus

Anna Long, Lead Teacher – along@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

India Allen, Associate Teacher

Jackie Blue, Lead Teacher – jblue@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Lauren Buie, Lead Teacher

Robin Caulder, Educational Specialist – rcaulder@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Pam Esigbe, Associate Teacher

Briamna Gerald, Lead Associate Teacher

Kristi Gore, Educational Specialist – kgore@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Megan Ingram, Lead Teacher – mingram@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Kim Nicholson, Lead Associate Teacher

Whitney Pittman, Associate Teacher

Minnie Ratliff, Associate Teacher

Mary Redfearn, Lead Teacher

Culinda Short, Associate Teacher

Kathryn Short, Associate Teacher

Cherneise Wall, Associate Teacher

Daphine Watkins, Associate Teacher