The Board of Directors plays a critical role in the ongoing vitality of Sandhills Children’s Center. Board members are allowed to serve up to two consecutive three-year terms before stepping down. Listed below are the board members serving during the current fiscal year:



Philip Bailey

Rob Barrett

Brian Baucom

Amy Cordero

Fred Ford

Kirsten Foyles

Chris Harp

Pat Henry

Brad Holt

Karin Kent

Enola Lineberger

Jim Lynn

Caroline Marks

Christina Powers

Clint Ray

Cathey Richardson

Ed Ross

Steve Saye

Chris Turner

Tiffany Willis