Making Dreams Come True for Special Children

Staff Directory

 

Administration

Melanie Gayle, Chief Executive Officer – mcgayle@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Erin Newcomb, Director of Center Services, Southern Pines – enewcomb@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Justin Clark, Program Director, Rockingham – jclark@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Faye Quick, Assistant Director, Rockingham – fquick@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Kerry Ritter, Business Manager – kritter@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Allie Emond, Child Enrollment Coordinator – aemond@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Kelly Altman, Reimbursement Services Manager – kaltman@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Lauren Young, Auxillary Services Manager – lyoung@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Teresa Copper, Director of Events & Community Relations – tcopper@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Robin Duff, Community Relations Representative – rduff@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Claudette Dowdy, Administrative Assistant, Southern Pines – cdowdy@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Marie Russell, Kitchen Coordinator, Southern Pines – mrussell@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Deborah Richardson, Kitchen Coordinator, Rockingham – drichardson@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Amaryllis Williams, Receptionist, Southern Pines – awilliams@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Terrie Ellerbe, Receptionist, Rockingham – tellerbe@sandhillschildrenscenter.org 

 

Teachers, Southern Pines Campus

Yudy Barragan, Associate Teacher

Nicole Bowles, Educational Specialist – nbowles@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Detria Buie, Associate Teacher

Teresa Brewington, Associate Teacher

Angela Caviness, Associate Teacher

Courtney Collins, Associate Teacher

Dwylett Cook, Associate Teacher

Becca McMillan – bmchugh@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Jena Creed, Lead Teacher – jcreed@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Lauren Dull, Educational Specialist – ldull@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Julie Formanski, Lead Teacher – jformanski@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Paulette Greenfield, Associate Teacher

Lindsey Hemphill, Associate Teacher

LaTerra Hill, Associate Teacher

Kristen Ingram, Associate Teacher

Shannon Johnson, Associate Teacher

Carolyn McLean, Educational Specialist – cmclean@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Demetrius McMillan, Associate Teacher

Barbara Marsh, Lead Teacher – bmarsh@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Linda Martin, Lead Teacher – lmartin@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Shelby Morgan, Associate Teacher

Sandy O’Donnell, Associate Teacher

Laura Ramos, Lead Teacher – lramos@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Tracy Rothwell, Associate Teacher

Shanick Shaw, Associate Teacher

Cassie Staufenberger, Associate Teacher

Johnny Ward, Associate Teacher

Jessica Williams, Associate Teacher

 

 

Teachers, Rockingham Campus

Anna Long, Lead Teacher – along@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

India Allen, Associate Teacher

Tamila Barrett, Associate Teacher

Jackie Blue, Lead Teacher – jblue@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Lauren Buie, Lead Teacher

Robin Caulder, Educational Specialist – rcaulder@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Pam Esigbe, Associate Teacher

Kristi Gore, Educational Specialist – kgore@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

SaErica Hamilton, Educational Specialist – shamilton@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Megan Ingram, Lead Teacher – mingram@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Minnie Ratliff, Associate Teacher

Mary Redfearn, Lead Teacher

Culinda Short, Associate Teacher

Kathryn Short, Associate Teacher

Dana Treece, Associate Teacher

Cherneise Wall, Associate Teacher

Daphine Watkins, Associate Teacher