Staff Directory

 

Administration

Melanie Gayle, Chief Executive Officer – mcgayle@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Gala LeGrand, Business Manager – glegrand@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Erin Newcomb, Director of Center Services, Southern Pines – enewcomb@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Justin Clark, Assistant Director of Center Services, Rockingham – jclark@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Allie Emond, Child Enrollment Coordinator – aemond@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Kelly Altman, Reimbursement Services Manager – kaltman@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Lauren Young, Auxillary Services Manager – lyoung@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Teresa Copper, Director of Events & Community Relations – tcopper@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Robin Duff, Community Relations Representative – rduff@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Claudette Dowdy, Administrative Assistant, Southern Pines – cdowdy@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Marie Russell, Kitchen Coordinator, Southern Pines – mrussell@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Deborah Richardson, Kitchen Coordinator, Rockingham – drichardson@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Brandi Cook, Administrative Assistant/Billing, Rockingham – bbaucom@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Ivy McLeod, Outreach Specialist – imcleod@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Amaryllis Williams, Receptionist/Southern Pines – awilliams@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

 

Teachers, Southern Pines Campus

Yudy Barragan, Associate Teacher

Detria Buie, Associate Teacher

Teresa Brewington, Associate Teacher

Angela Caviness, Associate Teacher

Courtney Collins, Associate Teacher

Dwylett Cook, Associate Teacher

Jenni Crabtree, Educational Specialist – jcrabtree@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Paula Daigle, Educational Specialist – pdaigle@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Lauren Dull, Educational Specialist – ldull@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Julie Formanski, Lead Teacher – jformanski@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Paulette Greenfield, Associate Teacher

Anna Grove, Lead Teacher – agrove@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Lindsey Hemphill, Associate Teacher

Kristin Ingram, Associate Teacher

Shannon Johnson, Associate Teacher

Carolyn McLean, Educational Specialist – cmclean@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Demetrius McMillan, Associate Teacher

Amy McNeill, Associate Teacher

Barbara Marsh, Lead Teacher – bmarsh@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Linda Martin, Lead Teacher – lmartin@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Sandy O’Donnell, Associate Teacher

Tracy Rothwell, Associate Teacher

Shanick Shaw, Associate Teacher

Patrice Soliz, Associate Teacher

Johnny Ward, Associate Teacher

Buttons Webb, Associate Teacher

Jessica Williams, Associate Teacher

 

 

Teachers, Rockingham Campus

India Allen, Associate Teacher

Tamila Barrett, Associate Teacher

Tracy Blake, Educational Specialist

Jackie Blue, Lead Teacher

Lauren Buie, Lead Teacher

Robin Caulder, Educational Specialist – rcaulder@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Pam Esligbe, Associate Teacher

Megan Ingram, Lead Teacher

Brittanee Moore, Lead Teacher

Lea Ann Pilotte, Educational Specialist – lpilotte@sandhillschildrenscenter.org

Faye Quick, Lead Teacher

Minnie Ratliff, Associate Teacher

Mary Redfearn, Lead Teacher

Culinda Short, Associate Teacher

Kathryn Short, Associate Teacher

Dana Treece, Associate Teacher

Cherneise Wall, Associate Teacher

Daphine Watkins, Associate Teacher

Give to Kids

Southern Pines Campus
1280 Central Drive
Southern Pines, NC 28387
910-692-3323/910-692-1114 fax

Rockingham Campus
108 Crow Run
Rockingham, NC 28379
910-997-7160/910-997-7056