Board of Directors


The Board of Directors plays a critical role in the ongoing vitality of Sandhills Children’s Center. Board members are allowed to serve up to two consecutive three-year terms before stepping down. Listed below are the board members serving during the current fiscal year:




Rob Barrett
Tom Boals – Vice Chair
Zandra Clark
John Dempsey, PhD
Kirsten Foyles
Chris Harp
Nanci Harp, DDS
Nicole Hayden
Grant Hunsucker
John Hutchinson – Treasurer
Kärin Kent, MD
Greg Marks
Bonnie Parker – Chair
Brian Parkes, MD
Clint Ray
Steve Saye
Patrick J. Simpson, MD
Andy Wellener
Lisa S. Tennant – Secretary
Larry Weatherly, PhD

Give to Kids

Southern Pines Campus
1280 Central Drive
Southern Pines, NC 28387
910-692-3323/910-692-1114 fax

Rockingham Campus
108 Crow Run
Rockingham, NC 28379